ClickCease

Real testimonials from our happy clients

Sell To Bobby Reviews

Can't say enough about Sell to Bobby and their team. They made the whole process so easy. A big thank you to Anna, she was so helpful and was there for anything we needed.

Alice Marek March 20, 2023
google

I want to say a big thank you to the team at sell it to these people are the real deal if you are selling look no further ,and Laura gonzalez and Carlos del la paz they are great assets to this company the way they treat costumers is something to talk about they go above and beyond and last but not least sell it to Bobby even gave me an advance before my house deal was close

Georgia Gabbidon March 16, 2023
google

My family recently sold our home of more than 40 years. We fielded offers from several sell your home companies. We found most of them tough to deal with. They would say one thing to get your attention and change their terms abruptly. I met with Laura from sell to Bobby, and she was very forthcoming and extremely helpful guiding us through the selling process. They made us a fair offer and stuck with it. The sell to Bobby crew communicated every step to us and everyone we dealt with there was very kind and professional. I recommend to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and hassle free to check them out. We certainly don’t regret it.

Alex Reiner March 8, 2023
google

BIG THANKS to Bobby’s team!! They made it super fast and easy for me to sell my home. Definitely recommend.

Kyara Torello March 4, 2023
google

Sell to Bobby was very patient and helpful with my siblings and I when it came to selling our parents home. Laura was very professional and kept in touch with us until we were ready to sell. She guided us through the process and was there to answer all questions and concerns we had. Laura honored the quote she first gave us and we really appreciate everything she has done. If you are selling your home I will definitely recommend Sell to Bobby. Thank you Laura from Sean Givings and family

lakesha doctor February 28, 2023
google

Shoutout to my man Adrian! Fantastic dude, foreal!

francesco hazelton February 7, 2023
google

We needed to sell our property. We didn't want to go through the hassle of finding someone to paint and update the home. Saw a commercial and decided to give Sell To Bobby a try. They gave us a reasonable offer and we really did not have to update a thing! Title company was great. So fast so easy no stress. Thank you to everyone at Sell To Bobby!

Brenda Carman February 7, 2023
google

Bobby and his team are the best! They held my hand throughout the entire process - I can't recommend them enough.

Allie King January 30, 2023
google

I saw the TV commercial and I decided to give them a call since I wanted to sell my dad's apt. it end up so well, they gave me a fair offer and helped me out through the process and in 30 days I sold...Thank you bobby and especially Laura

Yami Garcia January 30, 2023
google

Laura & the whole group at Sell To Bobby were fantastic from start to finish. They were fast, efficient & easy to work with. It was smooth start to finish & all happened as we agreed. If your looking to sell ( as is property ) they were excellent & truthful… I highly recommend them.

Leonardo Mesa January 29, 2023
google

Needed to sell my house fast so I decided to give them a call to see what they would offer. To my surprise, when they showed up they were extremely professional and very fair so I accepted the offer right there. The title company that they work with guided me through the process every step of the way to make it happen within 30 days. I actually closed one day earlier. Let me tell you that I have sold several houses in my life and never has it been such a smooth process, so if you're in a position to sell your house and you don't want to go through a complicated process give them a chance and you will see how professional and nice they are! Thank you, Bobby and staff members

Alex Ratmiroff January 27, 2023
google

Amazing service! Thank you so much!

Solemn January 14, 2023
google

We just closed on my sister and brother inlaws home.Ana and her team made the process easy and free of any problems. I look forward to working with Ana in the future.

Bonnie Dauria January 13, 2023
google

I was hesitant to sell my house at first but working with Bobby’s team gave me the confidence and knowledge I needed to make my experience very smooth. Thanks Bobby!

Luis Perez January 12, 2023
google

Working with sell to Bobby was such a great experience! The staff were very pleasant, i have to specifically talk about Laura. She was so patient and understanding with me, and always spoke to me with my best interest in mind. It was a very hard decision to make to sell my family’s home. I feel so lucky to have had someone hold my hand and guide me in this process.

Michelle Mirone January 11, 2023
google

This was a great experience!! Great personality. I highly recommend them.

Regine January 11, 2023
google

The motto here was hurry up and wait… honestly the company was great but when it came to appointments there was some slack. There was also a discussion of closing before 30 days and then advised we couldn’t due to the buyers ‘lender’ so we had to wait. Asked to work around my children so there is no confusion with them and that was a 5 star process. Laura was a doll for being understanding in that situation. When the contractors came around, appointment was to be in the morning after my sons went to school but there was no call for them, I had to call to see why there was no one here-did it in the afternoon. 4 stars (mind you I was showing off my childhood home and thinking of the things I did in the house growing up) Closing was strange: sometimes the phones not working during certain times, trying to get questions answered took a while, then when it came to funds to be processed where was a long wait close to 6 hours and almost lost the house I was trying to purchase since closing was the same day. 3 stars… All in all I am glad I made the decision to use the company but there are some things that can be corrected

Christina Friedrich January 9, 2023
google

Selltobobby, and his team were and are the pinnacle of professionalism. During this process, as someone who used their services for the first time, i can assure you they are the real deal, they made it quick and easy with the upmost excellence. I was lucky Enough to be helped by their field manager Mr.Anthony Leon, this gentlemen is a pure asset to the business and was very informative during all of this. I highly recommend Selltobobby to anyone looking to maximize on their home sale while saving time and reinforcing clarity. Extremely happy to have found them.

Jose Romero January 7, 2023
google

Get Your No Obligation Cash Offer in Less Than 24 hours

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Imagine… No Fees, No Commissions, No Repairs, No Hassle.
And a Guaranteed Cash, Fast Close, Offer To Buy Your House in 24 Hours!

Or Call / Text Us 305-614-3115